Vendor advisory watch

An item is included when its vendor date or its CISA KEV date-added falls between 13 Oct 2026 and 27 Oct 2026 (inclusive, Perth calendar dates). Each item shows which of the two dates put it in the window; the vendor date is shown as the vendor published it, so a KEV-listed item can show an earlier vendor date.

Listed when the vendor's own page rates it Critical, the vendor states a CVSS score of 9.0 or higher, or the CVE is in CISA KEV. Labels: "Critical (vendor name)" when the vendor's page says Critical; "CVSS ≥ 9.0 (as stated by vendor)"; "In CISA KEV" when the CVE is in KEV. An item can carry both a vendor label and "In CISA KEV". Vendor statements and CISA KEV listings are shown separately, credited and dated. Severity and scores appear only as the vendor states them; where a vendor gives no rating the page says so.

Vendor sources last checked: 27 Oct 2026 20:17–20:24 AWST · CISA KEV catalog 2026.10.26 (1758 entries) · page data generated 27 Oct 2026 20:26 AWST

Arista

Source: https://www.arista.com/en/support/advisories-notices/securityadvisory · Readable · checked 2026-10-27 20:18 AWST

Index: 0201 eMudhra (23 Oct), 0200 PHP (23 Oct), 0199 VeloCloud (22 Oct, KEV), 0198 Wi-Fi AP (6 Oct).

Security Advisory 0199: VeloCloud Orchestrator (listed on Arista advisory index)

In CISA KEV

Vendor date
22 Oct 2026 (index)
Vendor severity
vendor advisory page unreadable (HTTP 403)
Vendor score
not read this pass
CISA KEV
Listed, added 23 Oct 2026
CVEs
CVE-2026-114625
In window by
vendor date and CISA KEV date added

Who says what

  • CISA (KEV): CISA added CVE-2026-114625 to the Known Exploited Vulnerabilities catalog on 23 Oct 2026.

Atlassian

Source: https://www.atlassian.com/trust/security/advisories · Readable · checked 2026-10-27 20:17 AWST

CVE-2026-21589 - Arbitrary File Access Vulnerability impacts Multiple Products

Critical (Atlassian) In CISA KEV

Vendor date
Advisory Release Date 05 Oct 2026
Vendor severity
Atlassian rates the severity level of this vulnerability as Critical (9.3 with the following vector CVSS:4.0/AV:N/AC:L/AT:N/PR:N/UI:N/VC:H/VI:N/VA:N/SC:H/SI:H/SA:H) per our internal assessment.
Vendor score
CVSS 4.0 9.3 (Atlassian internal assessment)
CISA KEV
Listed, added 15 Oct 2026
CVEs
CVE-2026-21589
In window by
CISA KEV date added

Who says what

  • Atlassian: Atlassian advisory (05 Oct 2026): "Affected Atlassian Cloud products have been patched, and our investigation has not found evidence of exploitation. No Cloud customer action is required."
  • CISA (KEV): CISA added CVE-2026-21589 to the Known Exploited Vulnerabilities catalog on 15 Oct 2026.

Fixed versions (vendor wording)

  • Bitbucket Data Center 9.4.26, 10.2.8, 10.5.1
  • Confluence Data Center 9.2.26, 10.2.19
  • Jira Service Management Data Center 5.12.40, 10.3.26, 11.3.12
  • Jira Software Data Center 9.12.40, 10.3.26, 11.3.12
  • Bamboo Data Center 10.2.24, 12.1.12
  • Crowd Data Center 6.3.7, 7.0.3, 7.1.7, 7.2.4
  • Crucible 4.9.15
  • Fisheye 4.9.15

Security Bulletin – October 20, 2026 (14 critical-severity third-party dependency CVEs)

CVSS ≥ 9.0 (as stated by vendor)

Vendor date
October 20, 2026
Vendor severity
Atlassian assesses "non-critical risk" for these dependency CVEs in its products
Vendor score
9.8 / 9.3 … (third-party dependency CVSS as listed in Atlassian's bulletin)
CISA KEV
Not listed
CVEs
CVE-2026-65637 (9.8), CVE-2026-58062 (9.3), …
In window by
vendor date

Fixed versions (vendor wording)

  • Fixed versions per product in bulletin, e.g. Confluence Data Center "10.2.19 (LTS) recommended Data Center Only"

Cisco

Source: https://sec.cloudapps.cisco.com/security/center/psirtrss20/CiscoSecurityAdvisory.xml · Readable · checked 2026-10-27 20:17 AWST

Cisco Secure Email Gateway Arbitrary File Write Vulnerability

Critical (Cisco) In CISA KEV

Vendor date
2026 October 14 16:00 GMT (15 Oct 00:00 AWST)
Vendor severity
Critical
Vendor score
Base 9.8
CISA KEV
Listed, added 14 Oct 2026
CVEs
CVE-2026-76519
In window by
vendor date and CISA KEV date added

Who says what

  • Cisco: Cisco advisory (2026 October 14 16:00 GMT = 15 Oct 00:00 AWST): "In October 2026, the Cisco PSIRT became aware of active exploitation of this vulnerability."
  • CISA (KEV): CISA added CVE-2026-76519 to the Known Exploited Vulnerabilities catalog on 14 Oct 2026.

Fixed versions (vendor wording)

  • AsyncOS for SEG 15.5: 15.5.5-014
  • 16.0: Migrate to a fixed release.
  • 16.5: 16.5.0-780
  • Also fixed via updated Content Scanner Tools package

Vulnerabilities in PHP Affecting Cisco Products: October 2026

Critical (Cisco) In CISA KEV

Vendor date
First Published 2026 October 21 19:12 GMT (22 Oct 03:12 AWST); Version 1.7 Interim, Last Updated 2026 October 26 20:00 GMT (27 Oct 04:00 AWST)
Vendor severity
Critical
Vendor score
Cisco scores some products 6.6
CISA KEV
Listed, added 26 Oct 2026
CVEs
CVE-2026-109618, CVE-2026-109619
In window by
vendor date and CISA KEV date added

Who says what

  • Cisco: Cisco advisory (v1.7, last updated 2026 October 26 20:00 GMT = 27 Oct 04:00 AWST): "The Cisco PSIRT is not aware of any malicious use of the vulnerabilities that are described in this advisory."
  • CISA (KEV): CISA added CVE-2026-109618 to the Known Exploited Vulnerabilities catalog on 26 Oct 2026.
  • CISA (KEV): CISA added CVE-2026-109619 to the Known Exploited Vulnerabilities catalog on 26 Oct 2026.

The vendor and CISA KEV differ on exploitation. Both are shown, credited and dated.

Fixed versions (vendor wording)

  • Fixed releases are listed per Cisco bug ID in the Vulnerable Products section (interim advisory)

Cisco Expressway Series Remote Code Execution Vulnerability

Critical (Cisco)

Vendor date
2026 October 21 16:00 GMT (22 Oct 00:00 AWST)
Vendor severity
Critical
Vendor score
Base 9.8
CISA KEV
Not listed
CVEs
CVE-2026-76466
In window by
vendor date

Who says what

  • Cisco: Cisco advisory: not aware of public announcements or malicious use

Fixed versions (vendor wording)

  • X14 and earlier: Migrate to a fixed release.
  • X15.5.3 and earlier: X15.5.20

Multiple Cisco Products Snort 3 Security Hardening Release: October 2026

Critical (Cisco)

Vendor date
2026 October 21 16:00 GMT (22 Oct 00:00 AWST)
Vendor severity
Critical
Vendor score
Base 9.0 (highest class score)
CISA KEV
Not listed
CVEs
CVE-2026-20043, CVE-2026-20236, CVE-2026-20291, CVE-2026-20356
In window by
vendor date

Who says what

  • Cisco: Cisco advisory: "not known to be actively exploited"

Fixed versions (vendor wording)

  • Open Source Snort 3: 3.12.4.0
  • Cyber Vision 5.6: 5.6.0
  • Secure FTD 7.0 and earlier: 7.0.10
  • 7.2: 7.2.12
  • 7.4: 7.4.8
  • (more rows on vendor page)

Cisco Unified Communications Products Security Hardening Release: October 2026

Critical (Cisco)

Vendor date
2026 October 21 16:00 GMT (22 Oct 00:00 AWST)
Vendor severity
Critical
Vendor score
Base 9.8 (highest class score)
CISA KEV
Not listed
CVEs
CVE-2026-76473, CVE-2026-76474, CVE-2026-76475, CVE-2026-76476, CVE-2026-76477, CVE-2026-76478, CVE-2026-76479, CVE-2026-76481
In window by
vendor date

Who says what

  • Cisco: Cisco advisory: "not known to be actively exploited"

Fixed versions (vendor wording)

  • 14: Migrate to a fixed release.
  • 15: 15SU5

Fortinet

Source: https://filestore.fortinet.com/fortiguard/rss/ir.xml · Readable · checked 2026-10-27 20:17 AWST

FG-IR-26-186: PHP vulnerabilities (CVE-2026-109618, CVE-2026-109619) — products under investigation

Critical (Fortinet) In CISA KEV

Vendor date
Oct 21, 2026
Vendor severity
Critical
Vendor score
vendor states CVSSv3 9.8
CISA KEV
Listed, added 26 Oct 2026
CVEs
CVE-2026-109618, CVE-2026-109619
In window by
vendor date and CISA KEV date added

Who says what

  • Fortinet: Fortinet advisory FG-IR-26-186 (published Oct 21, 2026; updated Oct 27, 2026): Known Exploited No
  • CISA (KEV): CISA added CVE-2026-109618 to the Known Exploited Vulnerabilities catalog on 26 Oct 2026.
  • CISA (KEV): CISA added CVE-2026-109619 to the Known Exploited Vulnerabilities catalog on 26 Oct 2026.

The vendor and CISA KEV differ on exploitation. Both are shown, credited and dated.

Fixed versions (vendor wording)

  • Under investigation: FortiDDoS, FortiSOAR, FortiSOAR PaaS (no fixed version stated)

FG-IR-26-187: Node.js October 2026 CVEs (incl. Brotli CVE-2026-111497)

Critical (Fortinet)

Vendor date
Oct 26, 2026
Vendor severity
Critical
Vendor score
CVSSv3 9.8
CISA KEV
Not listed
CVEs
CVE-2026-105481, CVE-2026-105482, CVE-2026-105483, CVE-2026-106069, CVE-2026-106070, CVE-2026-106071, CVE-2026-106072, CVE-2026-106073, CVE-2026-106074, CVE-2026-111497
In window by
vendor date

Who says what

  • Fortinet: Fortinet advisory: Known Exploited: No

Fixed versions (vendor wording)

  • Products under investigation (no fixed version stated)

FG-IR-26-185: FortiSandbox GUI authentication bypass

Critical (Fortinet)

Vendor date
Oct 13, 2026
Vendor severity
Critical
Vendor score
CVSSv3 9.6
CISA KEV
Not listed
CVEs
CVE-2026-107656
In window by
vendor date

Who says what

  • Fortinet: Fortinet advisory: Known Exploited: No

Fixed versions (vendor wording)

  • FortiSandbox 5.0 5.0.0 through 5.0.6 Upgrade to 5.0.7 or above
  • FortiSandbox 4.4 4.4.0 through 4.4.9 Upgrade to 4.4.10 or above
  • FortiSandbox PaaS 5.0 Upgrade to 5.0.7 or above
  • FortiSandbox PaaS 4.4 Migrate to a fixed release

FG-IR-26-180: FortiSIEM phMonitor/phQueryMaster path traversal

Critical (Fortinet)

Vendor date
Oct 13, 2026
Vendor severity
Critical
Vendor score
CVSSv3 9.4
CISA KEV
Not listed
CVEs
CVE-2026-106173
In window by
vendor date

Who says what

  • Fortinet: Fortinet advisory: Known Exploited: No

Fixed versions (vendor wording)

  • FortiSIEM 7.5 7.5.0 Upgrade to 7.5.1 or above
  • FortiSIEM 7.6 Not affected

Ivanti

Source: https://www.ivanti.com/blog/topics/security-advisory/rss · Readable · checked 2026-10-27 20:17 AWST

Ivanti Connect Secure CVE-2026-104935 (October 2026 Security Update)

In CISA KEV

Vendor date
October 13, 2026 (blog)
Vendor severity
vendor advisory not read this pass
Vendor score
not read this pass
CISA KEV
Listed, added 13 Oct 2026
CVEs
CVE-2026-104935
In window by
vendor date and CISA KEV date added

Who says what

  • Ivanti: Ivanti blog (October 13, 2026): "Ivanti is aware of limited exploitation in the wild"
  • CISA (KEV): CISA added CVE-2026-104935 to the Known Exploited Vulnerabilities catalog on 13 Oct 2026.

Microsoft

Source: https://api.msrc.microsoft.com/update-guide/rss · Readable · checked 2026-10-27 20:17 AWST

Severity: not shown in the readable RSS feed. Post-Patch-Tuesday cloud CVEs (22 Oct) are on CyberStack: https://cyberstack.org/n/ms-cloud-cves-aad-app-proxy-aks-config-vm-inspector-20261022

Windows Shell CVE-2026-96951 (October 2026 Patch Tuesday)

In CISA KEV

Vendor date
not read this pass
Vendor severity
not shown in the readable MSRC RSS feed
Vendor score
not read this pass
CISA KEV
Listed, added 13 Oct 2026
CVEs
CVE-2026-96951
In window by
CISA KEV date added

Who says what

  • CISA (KEV): CISA added CVE-2026-96951 to the Known Exploited Vulnerabilities catalog on 13 Oct 2026.

Palo Alto Networks

Source: https://security.paloaltonetworks.com/rss.xml · Readable · checked 2026-10-27 20:17 AWST

PAN-OS CVE-2026-0322

In CISA KEV

Vendor date
not read this pass
Vendor severity
vendor advisory not read this pass
Vendor score
not read this pass
CISA KEV
Listed, added 14 Oct 2026
CVEs
CVE-2026-0322
In window by
CISA KEV date added

Who says what

  • CISA (KEV): CISA added CVE-2026-0322 to the Known Exploited Vulnerabilities catalog on 14 Oct 2026.

Portfolio Status: Impact of Brotli Vulnerability (CVE-2026-111497) on Palo Alto Networks Products

Critical (Palo Alto Networks)

Vendor date
2026-10-26 (datePublic 2026-10-26T18:30Z = 27 Oct 02:30 AWST); updated 2026-10-27T05:40Z (13:40 AWST)
Vendor severity
CRITICAL
Vendor score
CVSS-BT 4.0 9.2
CISA KEV
Not listed
CVEs
CVE-2026-111497
In window by
vendor date

Who says what

  • Palo Alto Networks: Palo Alto Networks advisory: "Palo Alto Networks is not aware of any malicious exploitation of this issue."

Fixed versions (vendor wording)

  • PAN-OS 12.2: affected < 12.2.4-h1 (vendor 27 Oct update: 12.2.4-h1, 12.1.7-h11, 11.2.10-h17 "are released")
  • PAN-OS 12.1: fixed at 12.1.10-h3, 12.1.7-h11, 12.1.4-h13
  • PAN-OS 11.2: fixed at 11.2.16-h1, 11.2.13-h4, 11.2.10-h17, 11.2.7-h23, 11.2.4-h23
  • PAN-OS 11.1 and 10.2: unaffected
  • Prisma Cloud Application Security Transporter Client: < 0.2.9
  • Vendor: "This issue will be fixed in the upcoming releases of PAN-OS"; workaround: disable Brotli inspection

Applies only with Brotli inspection plus TLS decryption on the dataplane.

PHP

Source: https://www.php.net/releases/feed.php · Readable · checked 2026-10-27 20:18 AWST

Security advisory: Critical remote code execution vulnerabilities, update now

Critical (PHP) In CISA KEV

Vendor date
21 Oct 2026
Vendor severity
Critical
Vendor score
not stated by vendor
CISA KEV
Listed, added 26 Oct 2026
CVEs
CVE-2026-109618, CVE-2026-109619
In window by
vendor date and CISA KEV date added

Who says what

  • CISA (KEV): CISA added CVE-2026-109618 to the Known Exploited Vulnerabilities catalog on 26 Oct 2026.
  • CISA (KEV): CISA added CVE-2026-109619 to the Known Exploited Vulnerabilities catalog on 26 Oct 2026.

Fixed versions (vendor wording)

  • Update to PHP 8.5.12, 8.4.27, 8.3.36 or 8.2.35.

SolarWinds

Source: https://www.solarwinds.com/trust-center/security-advisories · Readable · checked 2026-10-27 20:18 AWST

PHP Remote Code Execution

Critical (SolarWinds) In CISA KEV

Vendor date
10/21/2026
Vendor severity
Critical (SolarWinds advisory index, Severity column)
Vendor score
no score stated by vendor
CISA KEV
Listed, added 26 Oct 2026
CVEs
CVE-2026-109618, CVE-2026-109619
In window by
vendor date and CISA KEV date added

Who says what

  • SolarWinds: SolarWinds advisory index (10/21/2026): no exploitation status stated
  • CISA (KEV): CISA added CVE-2026-109618 to the Known Exploited Vulnerabilities catalog on 26 Oct 2026.
  • CISA (KEV): CISA added CVE-2026-109619 to the Known Exploited Vulnerabilities catalog on 26 Oct 2026.

Fixed versions (vendor wording)

  • Fixed Version: -- (none listed)

Drupal

Source: https://www.drupal.org/security/rss.xml · Readable · checked 2026-10-27 20:18 AWST

SA-CORE-2026-014: Field UI remote code execution

Critical (Drupal)

Vendor date
2026-October-14
Vendor severity
Critical 19 ∕ 25
Vendor score
not stated (Drupal risk score 19/25, not CVSS)
CISA KEV
Not listed
CVEs
CVE-2026-108097
In window by
vendor date

Fixed versions (vendor wording)

  • If you use Drupal 11.4.x, update to Drupal 11.4.10.
  • If you use Drupal 11.3.x, update to Drupal 11.3.19.
  • If you use Drupal 10.6.x, update to Drupal 10.6.19.

GitLab

Source: https://docs.gitlab.com/releases/patch-releases.xml · Readable · checked 2026-10-27 20:18 AWST

GitLab Critical Patch Release: 19.5.1, 19.4.3, 19.3.6, 19.2.9, 19.1.9, 19.0.10, 18.11.13

Critical (GitLab)

Vendor date
October 21, 2026
Vendor severity
Critical
Vendor score
CVSS 10.0 (CVSS:3.1/AV:N/AC:L/PR:N/UI:N/S:C/C:H/I:H/A:H)
CISA KEV
Not listed
CVEs
CVE-2026-110264
In window by
vendor date

Fixed versions (vendor wording)

  • On October 21, 2026, we released versions 19.5.1, 19.4.3, 19.3.6, 19.2.9, 19.1.9, 19.0.10, 18.11.13 for GitLab Community Edition (CE) and Enterprise Edition (EE).
  • GitLab.com is already running the patched version.

Google/Chrome

Source: https://chromereleases.googleblog.com/ · Readable · checked 2026-10-27 20:17 AWST

Long Term Support Channel Update for ChromeOS (LTS-150) — includes Critical fixes

Critical (Google/Chrome)

Vendor date
Monday, October 26, 2026
Vendor severity
Critical (per Chrome)
Vendor score
not stated by vendor
CISA KEV
Not listed
CVEs
CVE-2026-113279, CVE-2026-110148, CVE-2026-113271, CVE-2026-113072, CVE-2026-110922, CVE-2026-110136
In window by
vendor date

Fixed versions (vendor wording)

  • LTS-150 version 150.0.7871.287 (Platform Version: 16700.68.0)

Okta

Source: https://trust.okta.com/security-advisories/ · Readable · checked 2026-10-27 20:18 AWST

Command Execution via Admin Console Input in Okta Access Gateway

CVSS ≥ 9.0 (as stated by vendor)

Vendor date
Oct 22, 2026
Vendor severity
not rated by vendor
Vendor score
CVSS v3 9.1
CISA KEV
Not listed
CVEs
CVE-2026-115547
In window by
vendor date

Fixed versions (vendor wording)

  • upgrade the Okta Access Gateway appliance to version 2026.10.2 or greater

Requires authenticated admin access.

Red Hat

Source: https://access.redhat.com/hydra/rest/securitydata/cve.json?severity=critical&after=2026-10-13 · Readable · checked 2026-10-27 20:18 AWST

kernel: ksmbd: fix heap out-of-bounds write in krb5_authenticate()

Critical (Red Hat)

Vendor date
2026-10-23
Vendor severity
critical
Vendor score
CVSS3 9.8
CISA KEV
Not listed
CVEs
CVE-2026-99083
In window by
vendor date

Fixed versions (vendor wording)

  • see Red Hat CVE page (not fetched)

Related CyberStack card on ksmbd ZDI flaws: https://cyberstack.org/n/linux-ksmbd-two-cvss9-rce-zdi-public-no-fix-20261022

ruby: integer overflow issue in CI/CD regular expression compiler

Critical (Red Hat)

Vendor date
2026-10-13
Vendor severity
critical
Vendor score
CVSS3 9.8
CISA KEV
Not listed
CVEs
CVE-2026-97229
In window by
vendor date

Fixed versions (vendor wording)

  • see Red Hat CVE page

SAP

Source: https://support.sap.com/en/my-support/knowledge-base/security-notes-news.html · Readable · checked 2026-10-27 20:17 AWST

SAP Security Patch Day – October 2026 (4 Critical notes)

Critical (SAP)

Vendor date
13th of October 2026
Vendor severity
Critical
Vendor score
10.0 / 9.9 / 9.9 / 9.1
CISA KEV
Not listed
CVEs
CVE-2026-89111 (10.0), CVE-2026-89110 (9.9), CVE-2026-89107 (9.9), CVE-2026-89108 (9.1)
In window by
vendor date

Fixed versions (vendor wording)

  • SAP Cloud SDK for Python: Version(s) < 0.45.2 (GHSA-4mv3-jxxm-9cx2)
  • Other notes: apply SAP Notes 3797111, 3805589, 3798788 (fixes are in the notes; versions listed are affected versions)

No qualifying advisory in this window (54)

Show vendors

Vendor source unreadable this pass (31)

Blocked, rate-limited, JS-only or redirected sources are not read around. CISA KEV still covers any exploited CVE from these vendors.

Show vendors
  • Adobe — Unreadable — HTTP 403
  • Advantech — Unreadable — HTTP 404
  • AnyDesk — Unreadable — HTTP 403
  • Barracuda — Unreadable — redirects to trust.barracuda.com, which has no advisory list
  • BeyondTrust — Unreadable — HTTP 403
  • Cato Networks — Unreadable — HTTP 404
  • Check Point — Unreadable — sk181311 is a single 2023 SK article; no advisory index or feed found
  • Citrix/NetScaler — Unreadable — curl 200 but JS-only; one WebFetch (~19:10 AWST) WebFetch returned an empty page — unreadable
  • Cleo — Unreadable — HTTP 403
  • cPanel — Unreadable — redirects to release notes (different page)
  • CyberArk — Unreadable — HTTP 404
  • F5 — Unreadable — curl 200 but JS-only; one WebFetch (~19:11 AWST) WebFetch returned the myF5 Lightning shell ('Sorry to interrupt / CSS Error'), no article text — unreadable
  • Fortra — Unreadable — HTTP 403
  • HPE Aruba — Unreadable — HTTP 403
  • Juniper Networks — Unreadable — curl 200 but JS-only; one WebFetch (19:22 AWST) WebFetch returned 'Something went wrong !' and a survey prompt, no advisories — unreadable
  • Kiteworks — Unreadable — HTTP 404
  • LiteSpeed — Unreadable — HTTP 404
  • N-able — Unreadable — HTTP 404
  • NTT — Unreadable — HTTP 403
  • Oracle — Unreadable — HTTP 403 October 2026 Critical Patch Update not readable at source this sweep.
  • Plesk — Unreadable — HTTP 403
  • Progress — Unreadable — redirects to /trust-center (different page; no advisories)
  • Salesforce — Unreadable — redirects to status.salesforce.com (different page)
  • Samsung TV — Unreadable — HTTP 000 (curl: (35) TLS connect error: error:0A000126:SSL routines::unexpected eof while reading)
  • ServiceNow — Unreadable — HTTP 403
  • Sonatype — Unreadable — HTTP 403
  • SonicWall — Unreadable — curl 200 but JS-only; one WebFetch (~19:10 AWST) WebFetch returned page chrome with the advisory table showing 'No Data' — unreadable
  • Telerik (Progress) — Unreadable — redirects to /documentation (different page)
  • Ubiquiti — Unreadable — HTTP 404
  • VMware/Broadcom — Unreadable — curl 200 but JS-only; one WebFetch (~19:10 AWST) WebFetch got HTTP 403 Forbidden — unreadable
  • Vodafone AU — Unreadable — HTTP 500